essensitive (EP)


2 réflexions au sujet de « essensitive (EP) »

  1. Definitely different, but that’s a good thing! My one suggestion would be to cut the track lengths down, especially for posting here. Stick to your vision, obviously, but remember that most people probably won’t listen to a full 18-minute track online. Otherwise, it’s a unique sound and has some structure to it at least. Cool!

    • thank you for your support and your comment is very encouraging,
      I keep in the idea of ​​continuing my projects in this direction, however it is very difficult to shorten my mixes in a dimention of a standard, I will do my best to find a balance between the two (original and standardized) but alas for now my songs are getting longer, thank you very much for your advice,
      it is an honor, I do my best to implement them in the future,
      I wish you a very good weekend🙂

Laisser un commentaire

